ICC CHAMPIONS TROPHY SCHDULE 2017

S TROPHY SCHDULE 2017

Champions Trophy International Criminal Court is one of the most awaited cricket tournament. It is a tournament where eight teams ODI come together to fight for the trophy after a period of 4 years. In the previous tournament in 2013, the International Criminal Court decided to cancel the tournament and enter the test tournament, but in January 2014, the Council’s Champions International Criminal Court affirmed Cup 2017 to be played in England to cancel the test championship. You’ll see top 8 meeting in England again and played the final glory in the period of two weeks equipment. In the previous tournament held in the same place and India it has been successful in defeating all the teams to lift the trophy.

The current figure is that teams play a round robin tournament to enter the finalists and then the winner is determined. Throughout the history of the tournament, Australia and India were the most successful teams, because they have won titles two times each. In this tournament the partner states they are not entertaining, and thus becomes the shortest match of the International Criminal Court, which can be played. This time, England will host the tournament, and will be interesting to see if the defending champions India will be able to lift the trophy for the third time to become the most successful in the tournament will be the new or the winning team. It is scheduled to play from June 1st 2017 until June 19th tournament. Still it left the International Criminal Court to announce a detailed trophy Assembly.

2017 Championship of the ICC Trophy Groups

India, Pakistan and placed in the same group for the heroes of the International Criminal Court Trohpy 2017. This will be the most popular game in the tournament and will be treated as final. On the other hand, Australia and England in the same group. The second group is the most difficult compared with group A, but Bangladesh can make any team do not feel safe.

Group A
Australia, Bangladesh, England and New Zealand

Group (b)
India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, South Africa

Please note that the West Indies can not be eligible to receive 2017. CT Bangladesh list entries at the highest points. There will be a total of 15 games in the 2017 Champions Trophy, including two semi-final matches and the final. 2017 Champions Cup final will be at the stadium Oval, England. In the last tournament of CT in 2013, India won the final by beating England by 5 runs. Shekhar Dhawan India was the top scorer with 363 runs and Ravindra Jadeja, India once again got the most wickets, ie, 12 (the most successful player).

ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
Group A | 1st ODI | Thu Jun 1

England vs Bangladesh

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Kennington Oval, London

Group A | 2nd ODI | Fri Jun 2

Australia vs New Zealand

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Group B | 3rd ODI | Sat Jun 3

Sri Lanka vs South Africa

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Kennington Oval, London

Group B | 4th ODI | Sun Jun 4

India vs Pakistan

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Group A | 5th ODI | Mon Jun 5

Australia vs Bangladesh

13:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | IST 18:00 | 17:30 PKT
Kennington Oval, London

Group A | 6th ODI | Tue Jun 6

England vs New Zealand

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Group B | 7th ODI | Wed Jun 7

Pakistan vs South Africa

13:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | IST 18:00 | 17:30 PKT
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Group B | 8th ODI | Thu Jun 8

India vs Sri Lanka

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Kennington Oval, London

Group A | 9th ODI | Fri Jun 9

New Zealand vs Bangladesh

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Group A | 10th ODI | Sat Jun 10

England vs Australia

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Group B | 11th ODI | Sun Jun 11

India vs South Africa

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Kennington Oval, London

Group B | 12th ODI | Mon Jun 12

Sri Lanka vs Pakistan

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

1st Semi-final | Wed Jun 14

TBC vs TBC

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

2nd Semi-final | Thu Jun 15

TBC vs TBC

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Final | Sun Jun 18

TBC vs TBC

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Kennington Oval, London

Leave a Reply